VOTE for Stephanie Laird’s Card!

Good morning everyone!

I know how much you’ve all enjoyed visiting the world of Stephanie Laird from my post last week and I’ve entered my favorite card from Stephanie’s Greeting Card Universe Store in a contest!  Today the voting opens, so please show your support for Stephanie’s creative talent and stop by this contest: A Little Help From My Friends and vote for her card, it’s #3 (shown below).  There is even a prize just waiting to be awarded to Stephanie if she gets enough votes so spread the word!  It’s free and easy voting – you don’t have to join anything.  Let’s vote Stephanie up!!    I VOTE for #3!   Take me to the VOTING POLL!

Leave a Reply

